English
The Ministry of Tourism of Cambodia
The Ministry of Tourism of Cambodia
Kingdom of Wonder

Pchum Ben Day or All Soul Day

Pchum Ben Day or All Soul Day

Running for 15 days from the end of September into October, and the exact date determined by the lunar calendar, this festival is dedicated to blessing...

| More
Cambodian Food

Prahok Kties

Prahok KtiesOur first meal in Cambodia consisted of fresh vegetables and prahok | More

Cambodia Tourism Law - Kingdom of Wonder
Service Category
Weather & Forecast
Phnom Penh (Capital)
Chance of a Thunderstorm
32°C
Feels Like: 35°C
Currency Exchange
1 EUR ≈ 5,548.71 KHR
1 USD ≈ 4,014.50 KHR
Adventure Cambodia SPOT CNN SPOT
Blog
Multimedia
FAQ
Child Safe Tourism

Visitor

Yesterday
:
2,599
Today
:
2,160
Total
:
2,393,939
 

Upcoming Events

Arabian Travel Market 2014

Arabian Travel Market 2014, on 05-08 May 2014 at Dubai, UAE

Monday, May 05, 2014 - Thursday, May 08, 2014

World Travel Fair (WTF) 2014

World Travel Fair (WTF) 2014, on 09-11 May 2014 at Shanghai, China

Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014

26th Korea World Travel Fair (KOTFA) 2014

26th Korea World Travel Fair (KOTFA) 2014, on 29 May - 01 Jun 2014 at Seoul, Korea

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - Sunday, June 01, 2014

Thailand Travel Mart Plus (TTM+Plus) 2014

Thailand Travel Mart Plus (TTM+Plus) 2014, on 04 - 06 Jun 2014 at Bangkok, Thailand

Wednesday, June 04, 2014 - Friday, June 06, 2014

International Travel Expo, Hong Kong (ITE & MICE) 2014

International Travel Expo, Hong Kong (ITE & MICE) 2014, on 12 - 15 Jun 2014 at Hong Kong, China

Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014

Beijing International Tourism Expo (BITE) 2014

Beijing International Tourism Expo (BITE) 2014, on 27-29 Jun at Beijing, China

Friday, June 27, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014

China (Guangdong) International Tourism Industry Expo

China (Guangdong) International Tourism Industry Expo, on 29 - 31 Aug 2014 at Guangzhou, China

Friday, August 29, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014